经营哲学与福利

BBS自动化
我们的理念和价值观

经营哲学与福利

„我们明天的生活质量取决于今天投入的最好的自动化解决方案。“
BBS自动化全体员工

我们提供什么?

凝聚力
虽然我们是一个在三大洲七个地方国际化工作环境中运行的全球企业, 但我们仍将自己视为一个大家庭。我们之间不存在相互竞争;他们紧密地合作。这使得我们在行业中几乎是独一无二的。我们定期安排团队研讨会和活动来促进相互的团体情感。

社会参与
我们的社会参与延伸到了我们的工作时间之外。例如,我们以不同的方式赞助各种各样的社团。我们的许多员工在空闲时间内参并发挥当地社团的中的积极作用。 我们支持这些社团也是一种常态。

激励责任
BBS自动化为全球各个行业(包括汽车,航空航天,医疗技术和可再生能源)创造了非常技术先进的自动化产品。这个广泛的范围是我们的员工能够加深对各行业的了解,这是其专业发展的重要组成部分。我们精益的公司架构保证能够快速生成决定,也为个人发展提供了空间。

工作与生活的平衡
我们明白工作时间和非工作时间之间的平衡有助于确保我们的员工在工作中保持动力和精力。 因此,对于我们来讲非常重要的是我们的员工能够将家庭,个人和职业义务相结合。BBS 支持这一具有未来潜力和发展潜力的工作,以及灵活的工作时间表。最好的一点是,我们所有的公司都位于引人注目的经济中心,这些都是文化和自然的热点,所以有很多的娱乐活动。

专业培训和发展
除了一个完善的学徒计划,我们认为工作丰富,轮岗和在职培训也是员工职业发展的关键基础。感谢我们的六个分部,我们能够为员工提供全面的国际培训和就业机会。雇员在国外长时间的工作并不罕见。

Philosophy & Benefits

BBS Automation
Our Philosophy
and Performances

Philosophy & Benefits

„The quality of our lives tomorrow will depend on putting the best possible automation solutions into place today.“
The employees of BBS AUTOMATION

What do we offer?

Cohesiveness
While our seven locations on three continents places us among the global players who operate in an international work environment, we still view ourselves as one big family. Our sites don’t compete with each other; they work together closely. This makes us nearly unique in the industry. We regularly schedule team workshops and events to promote the feeling of community. We also offer long-term prospects, which is one reason such a large majority of our employees have stayed with us on our journey to becoming one of the top companies in the field of automation technology.

Social Involvement
Our social involvement extends beyond our working hours. For example, we sponsor various clubs in different ways. Many of our employees are involved in, and play active roles in, local clubs during their free time. It's common sense that we would support these clubs, too.

Exciting Responsibilities
BBS Automation creates very technologically sophisticated automation products for various industries around the globe, including the automotive, aerospace, medtech and renewable energy sectors. This broad spectrum allows our employees to deepen their understanding of various industrial sectors, which is a significant part of their professional development. Our lean company structure guarantees that decisions can be made quickly, and it offers room for personal development.

Work-Life Balance
We understand how the balance between working and nonworking hours contributes to ensuring that our employees maintain their motivation and energy on the job. Consequently, it’s very important to us that our employees are able to combine their family, personal and professional obligations as well as they can. BBS supports this with jobs that have a future and the potential for development, along with flexible work schedules. The best part is that all our sites are located in attractive economic centers that are hot spots for both culture and nature, so there are plenty of recreational offerings.

Professional Training & Development
In addition to a well-established apprenticeship program, we consider job enrichment, job rotation, and on-the-job training to be the crucial cornerstones of employee professional development. Thanks to our six locations, we’re able to offer our employees a comprehensive range of international training and career opportunities. It’s not uncommon for employees to work abroad at one of the other locations for an extended period of time.