工业4.0

工业4.0

连通性是当今全球化经济下的一个重要话题。通过使用网络组件,BBS显著提高了机器和工厂的生产率和效率。BBS的智能机器引领潮流,并时刻准备连接。

作为一家创新性的全球公司,BBS已开发出一套全面的解决方案,可将工业4.0变为现实:即BBS智能工厂。

在BBS智能工厂,高端机器和创新软件被整合为一个独特的系统。BBS的一站式解决方案可确保整个流程链的真正透明性和更优规划性。例如,模块化安装的软件组件可以实现生产过程的可视化和最优化,确定预防措施,实现无纸化生产和办公,且不会出现任何问题。

在项目实施过程中,我们的专家会采取非常务实的方法。他们分析各种情况并制定计划,以缩小制造领域中现有的沟通障碍。他们以最简单的方式定制软件模块,针对客户的具体情况进行具体分析,从而有效解决问题并实现智能工厂。

Industry 4.0

Industry 4.0

Connectivity is a key topic today. By using networked components, BBS succeeds in significantly improving the productivity and efficiency of machines and plants. BBS Automation Smart Machines are trendsetting and prepared-to-connect.

As an innovative, global company, BBS Automation has developed a comprehensive solution that turns Industry 4.0 into reality: The BBS Smart Factory.

In the BBS Smart Factory, high-end machines and innovative software merge into a unique system. Our All-in-One solution ensures true transparency and better planning across the entire process chain. Using modularly installed software components, it is possible, for example, to visualize and optimize production processes, to determine preventive measures or to implement paperless production and documentation without any problems.

During the implementation, our specialists take a very pragmatic approach. They analyze the situation and develop a plan to close existing communication gaps in the manufacturing landscape. The software modules used can be customized in a simple manner to existing, complex situations on a customer-specific basis in order to solve problems efficiently and to realize the Smart Factory.