隐私政策

装备和测试自动
化全球合作伙伴

隐私政策

BBS工程 – 装配和过程自动化创新解决方案

隐私政策

BBS智能工厂 - 塑造第四次工业革命

隐私政策

隐私政策说明
您的数据对我们很重要,我们庄严承诺保护您的个人信息和隐私安全。感谢您访问我们的网站以及您对BBS Automation GmbH和BBS自动化集团的兴趣。
我们非常重视个人信息的保护,并希望您在访问我们的网站时感到安全。我们根据法律规定处理在访问我们网站期间收集的个人数据,特别是欧洲通用数据保护条例(GDPR), 远程医疗(TMG)和《中华人民共和国国个人信息保护法》(中国PIPL)。
有关隐私的问题,这里没有回答,请随时直接与我们联系:dataprotection@bbsautomation.com
另请注意我们的免责声明
如果您不同意按照本隐私政策所述方式处理您的个人信息,请不要在收到请求时提供您的信息,并停止使用本网页。继续使用本网页即表示您确认我们在本隐私政策中所述的有关您个人信息的规定。
BBS集团如何处理个人信息?
在我们网站的某些部分,我们为您提供与我们取得联系或使用某些服务的可能性。在这种情况下,传输给我们的个人数据仅用于最初的预期目的。如有必要,我们将在仅向内部转发您的数据或消息,以将其提交给预期的接收方。您的数据不会传输给第三方。
什么是个人数据?
个人数据是能够识别个人身份的信息。它特别包括您的姓名,出生日期,地址和电话号码。与您的真实身份没有直接关系的信息(例如,喜欢的网站或网站用户的数量)不是个人数据。(另见下文:"我访问期间是否记录了数据?
收集哪些数据?
如果用户在网站中输入个人或业务数据(电子邮件地址,姓名,地址),这意味着这些数据的输入是明确自愿的。如果技术上可行且合理,无需输入任何个人数据或使用匿名数据或别名,也允许使用所有提供的服务。但是,输入正确的可选数据将使我们能够为您提供个人和个体服务。
电子邮件通信的机密性是否得到保证?
如果您希望通过电子邮件联系BBS自动化有限公司,请注意,我们无法保证所传输信息的机密性。电子邮件的内容可能会被第三方截获。因此,我们建议您仅通过邮寄方式向我们发送机密信息。
我访问期间是否记录了数据?
每次用户访问我们网站的页面和每次下载文件时,有关此过程的数据都会存储在我们服务器上的日志文件中。
• IP地址
• 从中请求文件的页面
• 日期、时间
• 浏览器类型和浏览器设置
• 操作系统
• 访问的页面
• 传输的数据量
• 访问状态(文件已传输、未找到文件等)
• 搜索字词
这些数据用于生成统计数据,以帮助我们进一步调整我们的网站以满足您的需求。只有当您直接在我们的网站上注册或从个性化页面访问它时,才能从中获取个人信息。但是,不会将任何数据传输(即使是部分传输)给第三方。
收集信息的用户访问日志文件存储在我们合作伙伴的网络服务器上,并在12个月后自动删除。
服务器日志文件将保留 3 个月,然后自动删除。这些文件仅对 Web 托管服务提供商可用,可用于故障排除或欺诈检测。
所有 Web 内容的每日备份也会自动备份日志文件。保留 100 天后,这些备份也将自动删除。因此,对这 100 天的用户访问和服务器日志文件的可能访问量会增加。

儿童
儿童不得出于任何目的使用本网页,除非父母或监护人已提供同意。
我们所指的儿童为14周岁以下的用户。
我们不会出于任何目的故意收集儿童的个人信息。如果您认为我们在未经父母/监护人同意的情况下拥有儿童的个人信息,或者您是用户的父母或监护人并希望撤回同意,请通过dataprotection@bbsautomation.com与我们联系,我们将会删除此类信息。

我的详细信息会传递给第三方吗?
我们仅在合理必要的情况下共享您的个人信息。这类情况包括:
1、我们集团内部的公司将个人信息用于内部客户关系目的。所有员工和服务公司都有义务保密并遵守BBS自动化有限公司的数据保护规定。
2、监管机构、司法机关和执法机构,以及处于安全、保障或遵守法律之目的的其他第三方。
3、全部或部分收购我们或我们的业务的第三方。如果出现任意下属情况,我们也可能会向第三方披露您的个人信息:我们出售、转让、合并、整合或重组业务中的任何部分,或与任何其他企业合并、收购任何其他企业或与其组建合资企业,则我们可能会将您的数据披露给任何新苏有着或其他参与我们业务变更的第三方;或我们出售或转让我们的资产,我们持有的与您有关的信息可能会作为该等资产的一部分出售,并可能会转让给任何新所有者或其他参与该等出售或转让的第三方。
谷歌分析
本网站仅使用谷歌分析,这是由谷歌公司("谷歌")提供的网络分析服务。谷歌分析使用所谓的"cookies",即存储在您计算机上的文本文件,使用户对网站的使用能够进行分析。由 Cookie 生成的有关您使用本网站的信息(包括您的 IP 地址,但是该 IP 地址使用 _anonymizeIp 方法进行匿名化处理,因此无法再将其分配给端口)由 Google 传输到美国的服务器并存储在那里。谷歌将使用这些信息来评估您对网站的使用情况,为网站运营商编制网站活动报告,并提供其他网站和互联网相关服务。此外,如果法律要求,或者第三方代表谷歌处理信息,谷歌也可能将这些信息传输给第三方。谷歌不会将您的IP地址与谷歌持有的任何其他数据相关联。您可以通过在浏览器中选择适当的设置来拒绝安装cookie。但请注意,如果您这样做,您可能无法使用网站的所有功能。使用本网站即表示您同意Google以上述方式和上述目的处理有关您的数据。您可以通过在浏览器中安装停用加载项 tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en 来防止Google Analytics(分析)将来收集数据。只有在您自愿提供此信息时,例如在查询或注册表上,才会收集其他个人数据。
如何检查、更正或删除我的数据?
根据GDPR第13条及以下各条,用户有权根据要求获取有关其存储的个人数据的信息。此外,用户还有权根据法律规定更正、屏蔽和删除这些个人数据。在所有这些情况下,请联系 dataprotection@bbsautomation.com
根据个人信息保护法第44条及以下各条,用户有权根据要求获取有关其存储的个人数据的信息。此外,用户还有权根据法律规定更正、屏蔽和删除这些个人数据。在所有这些情况下,请联系 dataprotection@bbsautomation.com.
本隐私政策是否会更改?
如果当前情况需要,例如对《通用数据保护条例》(GDPR)及《个人信息保护法》(中国PIPL)的修订,我们将在必要时更新本隐私政策。由于我们网站的变化或我们网站内容功能的扩展,也可能有必要进行修改。

版本:2021 年 12 月

Privacy Policy

Notes on privacy policy
Your data is important to us and will be treated with absolute confidentiality. We appreciate your visit to our website and your interest in BBS Automation GmbH and the BBS Automation Group.

We take the protection of personal information very seriously and want you to feel secure when visiting our website. We process personal data collected during visits to our websites in accordance with the statutory provisions, in particular the European General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) and the Telemediengesetz (TMG).

For questions about privacy that are not answered here, please feel free to contact us directly: dataprotection@bbsautomation.com
Please also note our disclaimer.

How does BBS Automation GmbH process personal information?
In some parts of our website we offer you the possibility of getting in touch with us or to make use of certain services. The personal data transferred to us in this case is only used for the originally intended purpose. If necessary, we will forward your data or message internally to submit it/them to the intended receiver. Your data will not be transferred to third parties.

What is personal data?
Personal data is information that enables a person to be identified. It includes in particular your name, date of birth, address and telephone number. Information that is not directly related to your real identity (e.g. favourite websites or the number of site users) is not personal data. (See below as well: "Is data recorded during my visit?")

What data is collected?
If the user enters personal or business data (e-mail addresses, names, addresses) into the website, input of this data is on an expressly voluntary basis. Use of all the offered services - if technically possible and reasonable - is also permitted without entry of any personal data or using anonymized data or an alias. Entry of the correct optional data, however, will allow us to provide you with a personal and individual service.

Is the confidentiality of e-mail traffic guaranteed?
If you wish to contact BBS Automation GmbH by e-mail, please note that the confidentiality of the transmitted information cannot be guaranteed. The content of e-mails may be intercepted by third parties. We therefore advise you to send us confidential information only by post.

Is data recorded during my visit?
Each time a user accesses a page of our website and every time a file is downloaded, data on this procedure is stored in a log file on our server.

  • IP address
  • The page from which the file was requested
  • Date, time
  • Browser type and browser settings
  • Operating system
  • The page visited
  • Amount of data transferred
  • Access status (file transferred, file not found etc.)
  • Search terms

This data is used to generate statistics that will help us further adapt our website to suit your needs. Personal information can only be derived from it if you register directly on our website or access it from a personalized page. No data is ever transferred, even in part, to third parties, however.

The user access log files in which the information is collected are stored on the web servers of our webhosting partner and automatically deleted after 12 months.

Server log files are held for 3 months and then deleted automatically. These files are only available to the web hosting service provider and may be used for troubleshooting purposes or fraud detection.

The daily backups of all web content also automatically back up the log files. After 100 days of retention, these backups will also be automatically deleted. Thus, possible access to user access and server log files increases by these 100 days.

Will my details be passed on to third parties?
Personal information is used by us only for internal customer-relationship purposes. Disclosure to third parties will not take place without your consent. The collection of personal data and its transmission to authorized state institutions and authorities will only take place within the scope of relevant laws or if we are required to do so by court order. All employees and service companies have been obliged to secrecy and to comply with data protection regulations by BBS Automation GmbH.

Google Analytics
This website only uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses so-called "cookies", text files that are stored on your computer that enable the use of the website by users to be analysed. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website (including your IP address, which, however, is anonymized using the _anonymizeIp() method so that it can no longer be assigned to a port) is transferred by Google to a server in the USA and stored there. Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity for website operators and to provide other website- and Internet-related services. In addition, Google may also transfer this information to third parties where this is required by law, or where such third parties process the information on behalf of Google. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the installation of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings in your browser. Please note, however, that if you do this you may not be able to use all features of the website. By using this site, you agree to the processing of the data about you gathered by Google in the manner described above and for the purposes set out above. You can prevent the collection of data by Google Analytics in future by installing a deactivation add-on (tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en) in your browser. Additional personal data is only collected if you provide this information voluntarily, e.g. on an enquiry or registration form.

How can I check, correct, or delete my data?
According to Art. 13 + 14 EU GDPR, users have the right, upon request, to obtain information about the personal data stored about them. In addition, the users also have the right to correct, block and delete this personal data in accordance with the statutory provisions. In all these cases, please contact dataprotection@bbsautomation.com.

Will this privacy policy ever be changed?
If required by current circumstances, e.g. an amendment to the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), we will - if necessary - update this privacy policy. Amendments may also be necessary due to changes in our websites or the extension of the functionality of our web content.

Version: May, 2018