装配技术

装配技术

BBS是复杂装配自动化专家。BBS致力于提供各种工程解决方案,这些方案不仅经济可行、结构合理,而且能极大地提高项目的安全性、可靠性和可盈利性。在BBS,装配自动化一直被不断重新定义和研究,以向客户提供量身定制的最佳解决方案。

我们为自动化行业设计创新且经久耐用的解决方案,并且分外关注质保和对开发过程的持续监控。在BBS,持续的发展和进步的思维、灵活和精益的组织架构成为了我们通向新工业革命的铺路石。

我们制造的复杂装配系统采用了各种各样的技术、组件、材料和方法。销售工程师、开发工程师、设计师、电气工程师和程序员,当然还包括装配工和技术人员,他们携手合作以获得最佳效果,不仅达到客户要求,更远超客户预期。

自动化装配技术是我们所有业务的核心。BBS的机器和系统装配来自不同行业的众多产品:从电机到医疗器械和辅助工具,从电子组件到复杂光学产品等等。根据不同要求以及经济、技术环境,BBS可提供半自动/全自动系统。BBS各个分部遍布全球,可在不同地点生产大型装配系统,以满足跨国客户的国际项目需求。由于装配技术和测试技术的结合,BBS系统满足了制成品的最高质量和可靠性要求。

能力(示例)

  • 电机装配
  • 医疗器械装配
  • 蓄电池和燃料电池生产
  • 电子组件装配
  • 移动无线电和网络组件生产和装配
  • 工业用品生产
  • 汽车或消费品等领域(例如,不同类型的电动牙刷、汽车组件等)整个产品系列的完整生产方案
  • IT产品生产
  • 其他

Assembly Technology

Assembly Technology

We are your specialists for complex projects in the field of assembly automation. BBS is committed to providing engineering solutions which are not only financially feasible and structurally sound, but help improve safety, reliability and profitability. At BBS, assembly automation is constantly being redefined and researched to provide the best solutions for your specific manufacturing needs.

With a special focus on quality assurance and continuous monitoring of the development process, modern and sustainable solutions for the automation market are created. Continuous development and progressive thinking as well as flexible and lean structures form the foundation for the current industrial (r)evolution.

A wide variety of technologies, components, materials and methods are used in the realisation of our complex assembly systems - sales staff, development engineers, designers, electricians and programmers as well as, of course, tool workers and technicians work hand in hand to achieve optimum results, which often do not only meet but significantly exceed the customer's specifications.

Automated assembly technology is at the core of all our business activities. Machines and systems from BBS assemble a wide variety of products from a wide range of industries. From electric motors to medical devices and aids, from electronic components to complex optical products, and many many other. Depending on the requirements and the economic and technical environment, we offer semi or fully automated systems. The globally distributed locations of the individual BBS companies enable the production of even large assembly systems at different sites, for international programs of multinational customers. Due to the combination of assembly technology and testing technology BBS systems meet the highest requirements on quality and reliability of the manufactured products.

Competences (examples)

  • Assembly of electric motors
  • Assembly of medical equipment
  • Production of electricity storage and fuel cells
  • Assembly of electronic components
  • Production and assembly of components in the mobile radio and network sector
  • Manufacture of products for industrial use
  • Turnkey solutions for the production of entire product families, for example for the automotive sector or in the consumer sector (different types of electric toothbrushes, vehicle components, etc.)
  • Production of IT products
  • Etc.